Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

hs

Horst Steinmetz
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-0
Mail: mail@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

Projekt- & Objektsteuerung

Gunter Lutsch
Projektleitung

Telefon: 09721 / 74 41-14
Mail: g.lutsch@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

Vertrieb

dpk

Doris Piela-Kopp
Vertriebsleitung

Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-33
Mail: d.piela-kopp@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

Günther Kropf
Vertrieb

Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-34
Mail: g.kropf@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

Robert Bausenwein
Vertrieb

Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-32
Mail: r.bausenwein@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

Fabian Steinmetz
Vertrieb

Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83- 12
Mail: f.steinmetz@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. FH Martina Färber
Vertrieb

Tel: 09721 / 74 41-22
Mail: m.faerber@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

Florian Schäfer
Vertrieb

Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83- 30
Mail: f.schaefer@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

Gerd Machmerth
Objektbetreuung

Telefon: 0177 / 21 54 200
Mail: g.machmerth@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

Planung

Madeleine Steiner
Innenarchitektin (Elternzeit)

Telefon: 09721 / 74 41-77
Mail: m.denner@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Ulrike Odendahl
Planung

Telefon: 09721 / 74 41-17
Mail: u.odendahl@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

frank

Frank Kolditz
Holztechniker / Gestalter im Handwerk

Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83 - 15
Mail: f.kolditz@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

Agnes Mohr
Planung

Tel: 0931 / 30 40 83-24
Mail: a.mohr@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

Controlling

Doris Roos
Personalleitung

Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-19
Mail: d.roos@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

mm

Manuela Merz
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-18
Mail: m.merz@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

sabine

Sabine Hallmann
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-19
Mail: s.hallmann@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

Innendienst

Sven Schüttler
Innendienstleitung
 
Telefon: 09721 / 74 41-15
Mail: s.schuettler@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de
 

eva

Eva Schnackig
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
 
Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-22
Mail: e.schnackig@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de
 

Isabella Parente
(Elternzeit)
 
Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-15
Mail: i.parente@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

simone

Simone Müller
Innendienst
 
Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-11
Mail: s.mueller@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

Melina Steinmetz
Innendienst
 
Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-16
Mail: m.steinmetz@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de
 

Elina Siegfried
Innendienst
 
Telefon: 09721 / 74 41-12
Mail: e.siegfried@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

Svenja Liebl
Innendienst
 
Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-23
Mail: s.liebl@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

nadja

Nadja Molinari
Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-17
Mail: n.molinari@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de

 

marie

Marie Heinickel
Innendienst
 
Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-13
Mail: m.heinickel@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de
 

Michael Ohnhaus
Online Shop Manager
 
Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-14
Mail: m.ohnhaus@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de
 

Service

Dietmar Klüpfel
Montageleitung
 
Telefon: 0173 / 70 78 103
Mail: d.kluepfel@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de
 

Gerald Drescher
Montage
 
Telefon: 0177 / 21 93 542
Mail: mail@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de
 

mon1-3

Andreas Hönig
Montage
 
Telefon: 0160 / 972 695 93
Mail: mail@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de
 

Sascha Heininger
Montage
 
Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-0
Mail: mail@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de
 

Louis Steinmetz
Montage
 
Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-0
Mail: mail@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de
 

Adrian-Ion Chidovet
Montage
 
Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-0
Mail: mail@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de
 

Auszubildende

an

Anja Brüsewitz
Auszubildende
 
Telefon: 0931 / 30 40 83-25
Mail: a.bruesewitz@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de
 

swaz

Sophia Reinfelder
Auszubildende
 
Telefon: 09721 / 7441-13
Mail: s.reinfelder@steinmetz-einrichtungen.de